parkhotel-wolfsburg-logo
Book now:
Rooms and suites

Stylish rooms and suites await you at the Parkhotel Wolfsburg -
with a magnificent view of the countryside.

Our rooms and suites are tastefully decorated and offer the highest comfort for a relaxing stay. Let yourself be enchanted by the beauty of nature and enjoy the view from your room or suite. Most of the rooms are barrier-free.

We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel!

Single room "COMFORT

All single rooms "Comfort" are located on the first and second floor. They offer you a beautiful view of the landscape around the hotel. In some of the rooms you walk on soft carpet, in other rooms oak parquet provides modern flair. A television provides evening entertainment. And at the desk you have space for the last e-mail in the evening or the first one in the morning.

Size: 16-20 sqm
Single bed 100 x 200 cm

Image gallery

Single room "Superior

In our generously furnished, spacious single rooms "Superior" you will enjoy peace and quiet and all the amenities of your hotel stay to the fullest. Look forward to an extra-wide French bed!

Size: 21-23 sqm
French bed: 140 x 200 cm

Image gallery

Double room "Comfort

Bright, friendly, comfortable and with finely coordinated furnishings - this creates a feel-good atmosphere. Our double rooms "Comfort" welcome you with relaxing luxury. You sleep in a king-size bed and enjoy the beautiful view and peace after getting up.

Size: 22-25 sqm
King-size bed: 180 x 200 cm

Image gallery

Superior" double room

In addition to the comfort and amenities that all rooms have, you and your family will find enough space for a relaxing vacation in Wolfsburg and the surrounding area - and at the Parkhotel Wolfsburg. Beds for the children can be added at any time. From these rooms you have an unobstructed view of the park.

Size: 25-34 sqm
King-size bed: 180 x 200 cm

Image gallery

Suite

In the Parkhotel suites you can expect the highest comfort and the unobstructed view of the park. In addition to all the amenities offered by our hotel and a spacious bathroom with bathtub and shower, a coffee and tea station is ready for you.

Size: 35-60 sqm
King-size bed: 180 x 200 cm
or 200 x 200 cm

Image gallery

29 stylishly furnished rooms and suites at the Parkhotel Wolfsburg

In our house you can expect the highest comfort, a view of the greenery, peace and stable, fast Internet. The rooms and suites on both floors can be reached by elevator. The distances to the reception, the restaurant and the park are short.

In the rooms and suites of the Parkhotel Wolfsburg, our "smoke free" policy ensures good air in the rooms and in the corridors.

To the apartments
Room Parkhotel Wolfsburg
Bathroom Parkhotel Wolfsburg

The neat equipment provides a nice ambience

All rooms and suites were furnished by the boss himself. The fact that he decided not only for noble oak parquet and a high-quality carpet, but also for all textiles and materials on high quality, probably contributes significantly to your healthy restful sleep - in addition to the tranquility of the location of our hotel in the greenery.

For our youngest guests we have baby cribs or a baby monitor available at the reception.

Dogs are welcome in the house!

Bed size, bathrooms or coffee station: our free services at a glance

  • Balcony in the rooms "Superior" and the suites
  • Satellite TV - including Sky
  • Room telephone (flat rate to German landline)
  • High-speed WLAN
  • Shower bath
  • Bathtub in the suites
  • Hair dryer and towel warmer
  • second comforter
  • small drink station with a bottle of mineral water for free 
  • Coffee and/or tea station in the suites
  • Desk

With us you can book comfort in addition!

  • Laundry and ironing service
  • Room service
  • Bathrobe and slippers
  • Shoehorn
  • Tea and/or coffee station
  • Red wine
  • other services on request
parkhotel-wolfsburg-logo
BookCall
crossmenuchevron-down

parkhotel-wolfsburg-logo
Zimmer und Suiten

Stilvolle Zimmer und Suiten mit Blick ins Grüne im Parkhotel Wolfsburg

Alle Zimmer und Suiten bieten höchsten Komfort, sind geschmackvoll eingerichtet, allermeist barrierefrei und eröffnen den Blick ins Grüne. 

Einzelzimmer »KOMFORT«

Alle Einzelzimmer »Komfort« liegen in der ersten und zweiten Etage. Sie bieten Ihnen einen schönen Blick auf die Landschaft rund um das Hotel. In manchen der Zimmer laufen Sie auf weichem Teppich, in anderen Zimmern sorgt Eichenparkett für modernes Flair. Ein Fernseher sorgt für abendliche Unterhaltung. Und am Schreibtisch haben Sie Platz für die letzte E-Mail am Abend oder die erste am Morgen.

Größe: 16–20 qm
Einzelbett 100 x 200 cm

Bildergalerie

Einzelzimmer »Superior«

In unseren großzügig eingerichteten, geräumigen Einzelzimmern »Superior« genießen Sie Ruhe und alle Annehmlichkeiten Ihres Hotelaufenthalts in vollen Zügen. Freuen Sie sich auf ein extrabreites französisches Bett!

Größe: 21–23 qm
French-Bett: 140 x 200 cm

Bildergalerie

Doppelzimmer »Komfort«

Hell, freundlich, komfortabel und mit einer fein aufeinander abgestimmten Ausstattung – so entsteht Wohlfühlatmosphäre. Unsere Doppelzimmer »Komfort« empfangen Sie mit entspanntem Luxus. Sie schlafen in einem Kingsize-Bett und genießen nach dem Aufstehen den schönen Ausblick und die Ruhe.

Größe: 22–25 qm
Kingsize-Bett: 180 x 200 cm

Bildergalerie

Doppelzimmer »Superior«

Neben dem Komfort und den Annehmlichkeiten, die alle Zimmer haben, finden Sie und Ihre Familie genügend Platz für einen entspannten Urlaub in Wolfsburg und Umgebung – und im Parkhotel Wolfsburg. Betten für die Kinder können jederzeit dazu gestellt werden. Von diesen Zimmern aus haben Sie den freien Blick in den Park.

Größe: 25–34 qm
Kingsize-Bett: 180 x 200 cm

Bildergalerie

Suite

In den Parkhotel-Suiten erwartet Sie höchster Komfort und der unverstellte Blick in den Park. Neben allen Annehmlichkeiten, die unser Hotel bietet, und einem großzügigen Badezimmer mit Badewanne und Dusche steht eine Kaffee- und Teestation für Sie bereit.

Größe: 35–60 qm
Kingsize-Bett: 180 x 200 cm
oder 200 x 200 cm

Bildergalerie

29 stilvoll eingerichtete Zimmer und Suiten im Parkhotel Wolfsburg

In unserem Haus erwarten Sie höchster Komfort, der Blick ins Grüne, Ruhe und stabiles, schnelles Internet. Alle Zimmer sind Allergiker-freundlich. Die Zimmer und Suiten auf allen vier Etagen erreichen Sie über einen Fahrstuhl. Sie sind teils für Rollstühle geeignet. Die Wege zur Rezeption, ins Restaurant und in den Park sind kurz.

Wenn Sie rauchen möchten, können Sie auf Anfrage die Balkone und Terrassen dazu nutzen. In den Zimmern und Suiten des Parkhotel Wolfsburg sichert unser »Rauch frei»-Gebot die gute Luft in Zimmern und auf den Fluren.

Zu den Apartments
Zimmer Parkhotel Wolfsburg
Badezimmer Parkhotel Wolfsburg

Die gepflegte Ausstattung sorgt für ein schönes Ambiente

Alle Zimmer und Suiten richtete der Chef persönlich ein. Dass er sich dabei nicht nur für edles Eichenparkett und einen hochwertigen Teppich entschied, sondern bei allen Textilien und Materialien auf Hochwertigkeit setzte, trägt wohl heute zu Ihrem gesunden erholsamen Schlaf maßgeblich bei – neben der Ruhe durch die Lage unseres Hotels im Grünen.

Für unsere jüngsten Gäste halten wir Babybetten, Wickelauflagen oder ein Babyphone an der Rezeption bereit. Hunde sind im Haus willkommen!

Bettgröße, Bäder oder Kaffeestation: unsere gratis Serviceleistungen auf einen Blick

  • Balkon bei den Zimmern »Superior« und den Suiten
  • Satellitenfernsehen – inklusive Sky
  • Zimmertelefon (Flatrate ins deutsche Festnetz)
  • Highspeed-WLAN
  • Duschbad
  • Badewanne in den Suiten
  • Haartrockner und Handtuchwärmer
  • Kissenauswahl
  • zweite Bettdecke
  • kleine Getränkestation mit einer Flasche Mineralwasser gratis 
  • Kaffee- und/oder Teestation in den Suiten
  • Gästeartikel wie ein Rasier-, Zahnputz-, Schuhputz- oder Nähset
  • Schreibtisch

Bei uns können Sie Komfort zusätzlich buchen!

  • Wäsche- und Bügelservice
  • Roomservice
  • Bademantel und -schlappen
  • Schuhlöffel
  • Tee- und/oder Kaffeestation
  • Rotwein
  • weitere Services auf Anfrage
Daniela Dejl-Andree

Reservierungsleitung

d.dejl-andree@parkhotel-wolfsburg.de
05363 810 881-800
parkhotel-wolfsburg-logo
BuchenAnrufen
crossmenuchevron-down