parkhotel-wolfsburg-logo

Our arrangements for your vacation in Wolfsburg

Romance, shopping, family vacation: With our arrangements we offer you a round feel-good program for your stay with us. The icing on the cake of every short vacation is a visit to our restaurant "Seasons".

short vacation-wolfsburg

Wolfsburg offers a variety of experiences

From attractions such as the Autostadt and the fantastic experimentation and adventure landscape "phaeno" to the outlets of no less than around 100 fashion labels in first-class boutiques, you can discover many things for yourself in Wolfsburg that will last you a long time.

In Wolfsburg's sports arenas, you can experience the Bundesliga soccer league live - both men's and women's - and meet other ice hockey fans at the Grizzlies game. If you and your family would like to get active yourself, you can let off steam at the VW Bad or Badeland, northern Germany's largest adventure and leisure pool. There are also sporting activities for young and old in the Allerpark. We recommend the golf club in Bokensdorf to those who want to swing their clubs in the fresh air.

In addition to its own collection, the Wolfsburg Art Museum presents contemporary art of international standing. From the architectural monuments by Hans Sharoun, Alvar Aalto and Sarah Hadid, you can see the ambition with which Wolfsburg's still young mobility city is being developed. Entertaining moments and insights into culture and science are promised by the beautiful Renaissance castle and the planetarium, but also the car museum and windmill museum.

We will advise you in detail about your excursion plans. You can also rent bicycles from us to be mobile in Wolfsburg. 

Give the gift of pleasure, relaxation and joy!

Do you have any questions? We are happy to answer!

Daniela Dejl-Andree

Reservation management

d.dejl-andree@parkhotel-wolfsburg.de
05363 810 881-800
parkhotel-wolfsburg-logo
BookCall
crossmenu

parkhotel-wolfsburg-logo

Unsere Arrangements für Ihren Urlaub in Wolfsburg

Romantik, Shopping, Familienurlaub: Mit unseren Arrangements bieten wir Ihnen ein rundes Wohlfühlprogramm für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns. Das Sahnehäubchen auf jedem Kurzurlaub ist der Besuch unseres Restaurants »Seasons«.

kurzurlaub-wolfsburg

Wolfsburg bietet vielfältige Erlebnisse

Von Attraktionen wie der Autostadt und der fantastischen Experimentier- und Abenteuerlandschaft »phaeno« bis hin zu den Outlets von sage und schreibe rund 100 Modelabels in erstklassigen Boutiquen können Sie in Wolfsburg vieles für sich entdecken, von dem Sie lange etwas haben. 

In Wolfsburgs Sportarenen erleben Sie live die Fußballbundesliga – der Männer und der Frauen – und treffen beim Spiel der Grizzlys auf andere Eishockey-Fans. Wenn Sie und Ihre Familie selbst aktiv werden möchten, können Sie sich im VW-Bad oder im Badeland, Norddeutschlands größtem Erlebnis- und Freizeitbad, austoben. Sportlich gehts für Groß und Klein auch im Allerpark zu. Den Golfclub in Bokensdorf empfehlen wir gern jenen, die an der frischen Luft entspannt den Schläger schwingen wollen. 

Neben einer eigenen Sammlung präsentiert das Kunstmuseum Wolfsburg zeitgenössische Kunst von internationalem Rang. An den Baudenkmälern von Hans Sharoun, Alvar Aalto und Sarah Hadid erkennen Sie den Ehrgeiz, mit dem die noch junge Mobilitätsstadt Wolfsburgs entwickelt wird. Kurzweilige Momente und Einblicke in Kultur und Wissenschaft versprechen das schöne Renaissanceschloss und das Planetarium, aber auch das Automuseum und Windmühlenmuseum.

Wir beraten Sie eingehend zu Ihren Ausflugsplänen. Auch können Sie bei uns Fahrräder leihen, um in Wolfsburg mobil zu sein. 

Verschenken Sie Genuss, Erholung und Freude!

Sie haben Fragen? Wir antworten gern!

Daniela Dejl-Andree

Reservierungsleitung

d.dejl-andree@parkhotel-wolfsburg.de
05363 810 881-800
parkhotel-wolfsburg-logo
BuchenAnrufen
crossmenu