parkhotel-wolfsburg-logo

Private parties in Wolfsburg - here at the Parkhotel Wolfsburg!

Top location, excellent cuisine, professional service: For 80 years, the Parkhotel in Wolfsburg has been one of the most beautiful and best locations for family celebrations and private receptions. Our guests celebratebirthdays, confirmations, communions, weddings, also silver and golden, ... and many other private celebrations in stylish rooms.

We prefer to hold receptions and barbecues on our large terrace facing the park. Here the relaxed gathering is at its best when the weather is suitable. Please make an appointment to get to know us on site.

Overnight stay for private parties: take advantage of the price advantage

Family reunions, class reunions, high school graduations, team reunions - special gatherings and reunions can be long. After all, no one wants to go home afterwards! Therefore, take the opportunity to stay overnight in our beautiful rooms, suites or apartments and turn your celebration into a little vacation right away. We especially recommend our breakfast - not only because it is cozy and delicious, but also because it is a nice way to end your get-together. In this relaxed setting, breakfast can become a program all of its own. By the way, it pays off to book ten rooms or more: You benefit from significant discounts on room costs.

Tip: After an overnight stay at the Parkhotel Wolfsburg, you and your guests can round off your get-together with a joint breakfast the next morning.
private party-wolfsburg

A top location for your celebration in Wolfsburg!

In the restaurant "Seasons" chef Christian Czikora is open to your wishes and submits menu or buffet suggestions. Maik Harker and Nicole Dietrich - the event managers - look forward to your inquiry, take time for a tour and advise and accompany you from the inquiry to your celebration.

To the reservation
Maik Harker

Restaurant and banquet manager

restaurant@parkhotel-wolfsburg.de
05361 505-263
parkhotel-wolfsburg-logo
BookCall
crossmenu

parkhotel-wolfsburg-logo

Ihre Privatfeier in Wolfsburg – hier im Parkhotel Wolfsburg!

Toplage, exzellente Küche, professioneller Service: Seit 80 Jahren zählt das Parkhotel in Wolfsburg zu den schönsten und besten Locations für Familienfeste und private Empfänge. Unsere Gäste feiern in stilvollen Räumen Geburtstage, Konfirmationen, Kommunionen, Hochzeiten, auch silberne und goldene, …Empfänge und Barbecues richten wir bevorzugt auf unserer großen Terrasse zum Park aus. Hier ist das entspannte Zusammensein fast am schönsten. Bitte vereinbaren Sie einen Termin für ein Kennenlernen vor Ort.

Übernachten und Preisvorteil nutzen

Familien-, Klassen-, Abitur- und Teamtreffen – besondere Zusammenkünfte und Wiedersehensfeiern können lang sein. Anschließend möchte doch niemand mehr heimfahren! Nutzen Sie daher die Gelegenheit zur Übernachtung in unseren schönen Zimmern, Suiten oder Apartments und machen Sie aus Ihrem Fest gleich einen kleinen Urlaub. Unser Frühstück empfehlen wir besonders gern – nicht nur, weil es gemütlich und köstlich ist, sondern weil es ein schöner Ausklang Ihres Zusammenseins ist. In diesem entspannten Rahmen kann aus einem Frühstück ein ganz eigener Programmpunkt werden. Übrigens lohnt sich die Übernachtung ab zehn Zimmerbuchungen: Sie profitieren von erheblichen Preisnachlässen auf die Raumkosten.

Tipp: Nach einer Übernachtung im Parkhotel Wolfsburg können Sie und Ihre Gäste Ihr Beisammensein mit einem gemeinsamen Frühstück am nächsten Morgen ausklingen lassen.
privatfeier-wolfsburg

Eine Top-Location für Ihre Feier in Wolfsburg!

Im Restaurant »Seasons« ist Küchenchef Christian Czikora offen für Ihre Wünsche und unterbreitet Ihnen Menü- oder Buffetvorschläge. Maik Harker und Nicole Dietrich – die Veranstaltungsleitungen – freuen sich auf Ihre Anfrage, nehmen sich Zeit für eine Besichtigung und beraten und begleiten Sie von der Anfrage bis zu Ihrem Fest.

Zur Reservierung
Maik Harker

Restaurant- und Bankettleiter

restaurant@parkhotel-wolfsburg.de
05361 505-263
MARCEL MISCH

Stellvertretender Bankettleiter

restaurant@parkhotel-wolfsburg.de
05361 505-263
parkhotel-wolfsburg-logo
BuchenAnrufen
crossmenu